‘The Book of Mali’ is on the way

Get into the cover for Mali Music‘s forthcoming LP ‘The Book of Mali‘.

Unveiled today, the snap arrives as the latest dose of support for the album, which has already spawned the single ‘Let Go,‘ ‘Mo’Lo (Like You)‘ and the latest single ‘Cry,‘ in which you can see the visual for below.

Peep the package shot above and the song titles below…

‘The Book of Mali’ Tracklisting:

01. Book of Mali (Intro)
02. Blessed
03. Let Go
04. Cry
05. Mo’Lo (Like You)
06. My Blessings (Love Me)
07. Apologize (feat. Deanna Dixon)
08. Yin and Yang
09. World Record
10. Soul Seeking
11. All Night
12. Lord’s Will
13. Lord Forgive Me
14. This Way (Say I Love You) [feat. Aniyah Smith]

Pre-order ‘The Book of Mali‘ here!